Physical Session Information

Date: Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Time: 11:00am – 4:30pm
Venue: SMU Concourse (Beside Bober Tea)

Join us at the Study Aboard Fair (SAF) to interact with our partner universities, international exchange students and SMU exchange returnees! Our office will be there to help you understand more about the exchange too.

Our suite of study abroad programmes aims to broaden your global perspectives, widen your international network and enrich your academic journey.

Join the SAF: All Abroad! Hunt and follow @sgsmu.geo on Instagram and website for hints on where to locate the Boarding Passes!

Important Notes

Each student is entitled to a maximum of one regular boarding pass and one golden boarding pass.

Boarding passes are only valid for redemption at the Study Abroad Fair event happening on 17 January 2024, at SMU Concourse from 11:00am to 4:30pm.

Kindly provide your name, campus ID and SMU email address during the redemption process. We will contact you subsequently for the prize collection.

Prizes are non-transferable.

The validity of the boarding pass will expire on 17 January 2024, at 4:30pm.

First 800 students to register online and visit the GEO booth on 17 Jan at the SAF 2024 gets a Triplets by Bakery Cuisine waffle voucher from us and exclusive hints to the location of the 2 Golden Boarding Passes for the SAF: All Abroad! Hunt .

First 200 students to participate in mini quiz on 17 Jan at the SAF 2024 gets a ONALU Bagel Haús voucher from us!

Participating Universities

(updated as of January 2024)


Aarhus University
Humboldt-Universitat Zu Berlin
King's College London
London School of Economics and Political Science
Queen Mary University of London
University College London
University of St.Gallen

Asia and the rest of the world

Ewha Womans University
Fudan University
Korea University
Kyushu University
Mahidol University
Sabanci University
Seoul National University
Sungkyunkwan University
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Universitas Gadjah Mada
Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS
Yonsei University


University of California, Berkeley
University of Sydney